Disconnect and reconnect an existing sync connection with Oracle NetSuite

There are times you may need to disconnect and reconnect an existing sync connection between Bill.com and Oracle NetSuite for troubleshooting, or if you deactivate the user who originally set up the sync in Bill.com.

Note: If this is the first time you are connecting the sync, please follow the sync setup article at the bottom of this page, these steps will not work for a brand new sync connection.


Disconnect the sync

  1. Select Settings
  2. Select Setup under Sync
  3. Select Disconnect

Reconnect the sync

  1. Select Settings
  2. Select Setup under Sync
  3. Select Connect
  4. Select Continue
    • The info and preferences from when the sync was first connected will be prepopulated. If you need to change it, please use the Oracle NetSuite sync setup guide linked at the bottom of this article.
  5. Select Save